Be There Before the Sale

24Mar09

by Chris Brogan

Greg Cangialosi is one of the very best salesmen I know. He hasn’t sold the biggest dollar product ever. He doesn’t sell thousands of accounts a day. Instead, he gets the title from me because he taught me a powerful sales technique, so powerful that Julien Smith and I wrote about him in our upcoming book, Trust Agents. He taught us to be there before the sale.

Congratulations on this recognition, Greg. I agree with Chris 100%, and I’m glad to finally be a part of the Blue Sky Factory family. Keep up the outstanding work, my friend.

No Responses Yet to “Be There Before the Sale”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

