Idiots Rule: Trent Reznor Leaves Twitter

11Jun09

When Twitter made it’s way to my radar I looked at it as a curiosity, then started experimenting. I thought it through and in light of where I was / am in my career I decided to lower the curtain a bit and let you see more of my personality. I watched some of you get more engaged because you started to realize there’s a person (flaws and all) back there, and I watched some of you recoil in horror because I’m not what you projected on me…I will be tuning out of the social networking sites because at the end of the day it’s now doing more harm than good in the bigger picture and the experiment seems to have yielded a result. Idiots rule. (full article…)

NIN.com | Idiots Rule: Trent Reznor Leaves Twitter (via @theRab)

No Responses Yet to “Idiots Rule: Trent Reznor Leaves Twitter”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

