Top Twitter People in Charlotte, NC

19Nov09

Ok, here’s my list of the top Twitter people/users/tweeple in Charlotte. Or #TopCLTTweeples. Or something. Sorry if I don’t think that other list was good enough or whatever, you just gotta do some research. So if I forgot you, sorry, make your own fuckin list. I like lists, we need more. Alphabetically order to avoid bias. But this list is very biased. I made it. Oh, and maybe you didn’t make the list because I don’t know who the hell you are. Be more interesting. Tweet more. Just be an awesome motherfucker. (full article…)

Posted via web from Engine No. 9

No Responses Yet to “Top Twitter People in Charlotte, NC”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

